The Encouraging Word with Dr. Don Wilton

We teach the uncompromising message of Jesus Christ and glorify Him by sharing God’s Truth with a searching world.

4,809 Viewers prayed to accept Jesus

Don Wilton and Daystar

Get Prayer and Ministry Resources Live 24/7:

(866) 899-9673

Be Salt and Light and A Call For Courage

$15.00$25.00

Remember, my friend, you are victorious! You’re more than a conqueror in Christ! God’s got you! When we have questions, there is only one place to go and that is to the Word of God. Only God can help us see our nation through His eyes and not through the eyes of men.

For your gift of support this month, I will send you Be Salt and Light, a two-message series PLUS the bonus book A Call For Courage as my gift. You will be encouraged and strengthened in your faith as you discover the power of inward courage that already lies within you to stand strong in Him. Be Salt & Light includes the messages: “A Christian Response to a Nation in Crisis” and “A Christian Response to a Personal Attack.”

Thank you for your prayers and continuous financial support in partnership. We will continue to shine His light in the darkness of this world. I’m so thankful we have a national platform to do so because of you! – Dr. Don Wilton

Be Salt And Light

DVD or CD 2-Message Series | Dr. Don Wilton

A Call For Courage

Hardcover | 224 Pages | Michael Anthony | Limited Quantites Available Through November 1

Clear

4,809

Viewers have called and prayed to accept Jesus Christ

Messages On Demand

About

The Encouraging Word

The Encouraging Word is a listener and viewer supported broadcast ministry. Our purpose is to glorify God by teaching and preaching the message of Christ to all, so that people become active followers of Jesus and connect to a local Christian church. Our radio and broadcast network has the opportunity to reach over 60 million households in all states. Our live 24-Hour toll free confidential prayer line and salvation ministry has received over 51,000 calls from people in need of encouragement and prayers.

How We Share Truth

Television

Radio

Podcasts

Messages

Prayer Line

Email

Books

Daily Devotional

Vision

To reach all people for Christ by all means possible.

Values

God’s Word as absolute truth. The local New Testament church. The souls of all people.

Mission

Sharing God’s Truth with a searching world.

Meet John Faris!

We would like to introduce you to one of our board members, Mr. John Faris. John has served on The Encouraging Word board since January 2005. He is an avid hunter and fisherman.

John has written three books, all stories of his outdoor adventures. You will find these stories an enjoyable and easy read. You can read exceprts of the books and order by clicking on the link below. Orders will be processed and shipped by outdoorstories.com.

All proceeds are donated to The Encouraging Word!

“The writing of John Faris exudes reality, seizes the reader’s heart, and takes us delightfully to fields and waters of dreams. This is relaxed literature on the outdoors in the vein of Babcock, Rutledge, and Ruark in his ‘Old Man’ pieces.”

Jim Casada, Renowned Author, Sporting Classics Magazine Editor-at-Large and Book Columnist