The Encouraging Word with Dr. Don Wilton

We exist to glorify God by teaching the uncompromising message of Christ to all by sharing God’s Truth with a searching world.

4,789 Viewers prayed to accept Jesus

Get Prayer and Ministry Resources Live 24/7:

(866) 899-9673

Is This The End and The King Is Coming

$10.00$25.00

Some time ago, I wrote “Now is the time to spread the Gospel.” Would you not agree? Believers around the world are asking these questions: Is Jesus about to come back? Is this the end of the world?

This month, I will be answering these questions from God’s Word in my message, Is This The End? I cannot wait to send it to you along with The King is Coming by Erwin Lutzer, renowned theologian and friend. You will be greatly blessed, motivated, and encouraged in anticipation of our Lord Jesus’ return!

Is This The End?

DVD or CD Message | Dr. Don Wilton

The King Is Coming

Paperback | 202 Pages | Erwin Lutzer | Limited Quantites

Clear

4,789

Viewers have called and prayed to accept Jesus Christ

Messages On Demand

About

The Encouraging Word

The Encouraging Word is a listener and viewer supported broadcast ministry. Our purpose is to glorify God by teaching and preaching the message of Christ to all, so that people become active followers of Jesus and connect to a local Christian church. Our radio and broadcast network has the opportunity to reach over 60 million households in all states. Our live 24-Hour toll free confidential prayer line and salvation ministry has received over 51,000 calls from people in need of encouragement and prayers.

How We Share Truth

Television

Radio

Podcasts

Messages

Prayer Line

Email

Books

Daily Devotional

Vision

To reach all people for Christ by all means possible.

Values

God’s Word as absolute truth. The local New Testament church. The souls of all people.

Mission

Sharing God’s Truth with a searching world.

Meet John Faris!

We would like to introduce you to one of our board members, Mr. John Faris. John has served on The Encouraging Word board since January 2005. He is an avid hunter and fisherman.

John has written three books, all stories of his outdoor adventures. You will find these stories an enjoyable and easy read. You can read exceprts of the books and order by clicking on the link below. Orders will be processed and shipped by outdoorstories.com.

All proceeds are donated to The Encouraging Word!

“The writing of John Faris exudes reality, seizes the reader’s heart, and takes us delightfully to fields and waters of dreams. This is relaxed literature on the outdoors in the vein of Babcock, Rutledge, and Ruark in his ‘Old Man’ pieces.”

Jim Casada, Renowned Author, Sporting Classics Magazine Editor-at-Large and Book Columnist