The Encouraging Word with Dr. Don Wilton

We exist to glorify God by teaching the uncompromising message of Christ to all by sharing God’s Truth with a searching world.

Get Prayer and Ministry Resources Live 24/7:

(866) 899-9673

Trusting God and Celebrating Ruth Bell Graham May 2021 Offer

$10.00$20.00

When Jesus comes, every eye will see Him, even those who crucified Jesus and those who mocked the name of Jesus. Atheists who claim there is no God, agnostics, people of every religion, every political affiliation, and every nation will be at His coming.

With the urgency of these things in mind, I have two special resources to send you this month for your gift of support to The Encouraging Word. You will receive a copy of my message, Trusting God along with a copy of Celebrating Ruth Bell Graham: A Life Marked by the Faithfulness of God DVD movie. We remember her as an extraordinary woman of faith, humility and courage. Thank you for your prayers. Thank you for standing with us! – Dr. Don Wilton

Note: If you would like to dedicate your gift to our Prison Ministry, write the words “Prison Ministry” in the “Order Notes” box on the right hand side during checkout.

Trusting God

CD or DVD Message | Dr. Don Wilton

Celebrating Ruth Bell Graham

DVD | 2 Hours | Billy Graham Evangelistic Association

Clear

4,723

Viewers have called and prayed to accept Jesus Christ

Messages On Demand

About

The Encouraging Word

The Encouraging Word is a listener and viewer supported broadcast ministry. Our purpose is to glorify God by teaching and preaching the message of Christ to all, so that people become active followers of Jesus and connect to a local Christian church. Our radio and broadcast network has the opportunity to reach over 60 million households in all states. Our live 24-Hour toll free confidential prayer line and salvation ministry has received over 51,000 calls from people in need of encouragement and prayers.

How We Share Truth

Television

Radio

Podcasts

Messages

Prayer Line

Email

Books

Daily Devotional

Vision

To reach all people for Christ by all means possible.

Values

God’s Word as absolute truth. The local New Testament church. The souls of all people.

Mission

Sharing God’s Truth with a searching world.

Meet John Faris!

We would like to introduce you to one of our board members, Mr. John Faris. John has served on The Encouraging Word board since January 2005. He is an avid hunter and fisherman.

John has written three books, all stories of his outdoor adventures. You will find these stories an enjoyable and easy read. You can read exceprts of the books and order by clicking on the link below. Orders will be processed and shipped by outdoorstories.com.

All proceeds are donated to The Encouraging Word!

https://outdoorstories.com/buy-books/

“The writing of John Faris exudes reality, seizes the reader’s heart, and takes us delightfully to fields and waters of dreams. This is relaxed literature on the outdoors in the vein of Babcock, Rutledge, and Ruark in his ‘Old Man’ pieces.”

Jim Casada, Renowned Author, Sporting Classics Magazine Editor-at-Large and Book Columnist